Spy x Family Chapter 67-3: When and where to read it, what to expect, and more information

The release of Spy X Family chapter 67-3 is just a few days away, which has fans all across the world anticipating it with bated breath. Even if Loid avoided serious issues in the last chapter, operation Strix is still going on, so he won’t be able to relax.

In the previous chapter, Loid and Franky and Fiona worked to stop Dr. Gorey from accusing Loid of being a spy by calling the SSS. The chapter will probably switch viewpoints once more this week because the predicament in the hospital has already been resolved. For additional information on the publication of Spy X Family chapter 67-3, keep reading.

Spy x Family Chapter

Perhaps the main theme of Spy X Family chapter 67-3 will be Anya’s attempts to get closer to Damian.

Where can I read the chapter and when will it be released?

This coming Monday, September 19, at around 12 am JST, the release of Spy X Family chapter 67-3 is anticipated. Fans from all over the world will be able to read the chapter at the same time because it will be released simultaneously. The times that the chapter will be released, according to your time zone, are listed below.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM, September 18
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 AM, September 18
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM, September 18
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM, September 18
  • Central European Summer Time: 5 PM, September 18
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM, September 18
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM, September 18
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 00:30 AM, September 19

Manga Plus and Shonen Jump+ both offer Spy X Family chapter 67-3 for readers to read as soon as it is available. Fans are encouraged to use these platforms, which are the only ones that are officially affiliated with the series, as doing so helps the manga’s official release. Paying a small fee will allow you to read about the remaining adventures the Forger family has taken part in.

What can we anticipate from chapter 67-3 of Spy X Family?

The hospital subplot is now over, so the Forger family, especially Anya, who wants to show her father how useful she is, can concentrate on completing Operation Strix. The quest by Anya to receive a visitation invitation from Damian to his home will probably continue in Spy X Family chapter 67-3. This is the only way the little Esper can assist Loid before he decides Yor is more helpful to him.

There will certainly be numerous funny moments as Anya will likely do whatever to get an invitation to the Donovans’ house. Damian might grow angry with the pink-haired girl as a result, as he is unable to fathom any reason other than avarice for Anya to want to visit his home.

What occurred in the previous chapter?

Anya attempted to persuade Damian to extend an invitation to her to his home at the beginning of Spy X Family chapter 67-2 in the hopes that it would facilitate Loid’s mission. Two SSS agents showed up at the hospital Loid works at, far from Eden Academy, with the intention of taking Loid into custody. Due to his jealousy of Loid, Dr. Gorey, Loid’s superior, requested that they accuse his coworker of being a spy in chapter 67-1.

Franky, who turned out to be an SSS agent in disguise, managed to intercept his call. Franky was able to make Gorey appear to be the real villain with the assistance of Fiona, who was posing as the second agent. This gave Agent Twilight a chance to save his boss. Dr. Gorey’s perception of Loid was sufficiently altered by this to convince him that he was no longer in danger of being found.

Fans must keep in mind that Loid is still not fully secure because Yuri and the Shopkeeper continue to have reservations about his line of work. Agent Twilight would face a brand-new challenge if one of them made a surprise appearance in Spy X Family chapter 67-3.

Visit our Spy x Family Shoes Collection

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Yes! Send me exclusive offers, unique gift ideas, and personalized tips for shopping
on Anime-sneakers.com

Newsletter